Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemCare OB/Gyn

OB-GYN located in Miami, FL

18 total reviews

FemCare OB/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemCare OB/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carly C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Benn is amazing and I would highly recommend this office. The environment is great, and Dr. Benn is knowledgeable, prompt, and shows she cares.
Courtney G.
Submitted 04/16/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Salazar for over 5 years. I started seeing her as a teenager (obviously nervous to be going to a gyno) and decided to continue with her. She cares on a medical and personal level which I appreciate so much. She is easy to talk to, funny, kind, and most importantly she makes you feel comfortable to voice what’s going on. Highly recommend Dr. Salazar.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Geoffrey James delivered my third child 24 years ago. At that time the saying was "Once a c-section always a c-section"; my two previous children were born via c-section, when I found out I was pregnant with a third child I wanted another opinion and went to see Dr. James. He is awesome! He was very thorough explaining the risks involved, reviewed my medical records, and was always available. When the time came there was a bit of a problem but he knew exactly what to do and my son was born without having to have a c-section. He is an amazing caring doctor that cares about his patients, you're not a number, you're a person.
Rosa J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Efficient, punctual and kind. Best office ever.
Liana S.
Submitted 01/17/19
It was a great experience from the front desk to the nurses and Dr. James. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Samantha E.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Benn knows what's up.
Alexander P.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Geoffrey James delivered two of our children in 2000 and 2001. The experience we had with Dr. James and his staff was nothing less than excellent. Dr. James came in his tuxedo for the birth of our son in 2000 due to the fact he was at his daughter's engagement party. We truly felt like family during the time we were under his care. My daughter that was born in 2002 was just seen by him and a lot of memories came flooding back while there. Start your own memories with them...you'll be glad you did!
Adriana R.
Submitted 06/01/18
Really tried to find other solutions and listened. The staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Robin V.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very pleasant office and staff
Rebecca P.
Submitted 05/11/18
Love Dr. Salazar!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Benn is kind, patient, and great at what she does. Can’t say enough good things about her!
Rouchel C.
Submitted 12/14/17
Profesional and prompt. Very friendly.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 05/19/17
Great experience! Dr. Benn was nice and she explained everything I needed to know.
Laura L.
Submitted 04/22/17
It was such a great experience. On my first visit and I have nothing but great things to say. Everyone was friendly, very little wait( I was still filling out my forms when called in), and Dr. Benn was amazing. She sits down with you and takes her time to get to know you. She asks you questions and explains everything thoroughly and without any rush. I loved her!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/07/17
As always Dr. Salazar is amazing!
Sophia B.
Submitted 03/06/17
The service is always friendly and professional, making the visit as comfortable and enjoyable as it can possibly be.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Benn and her staff are great! They made me feel comfortable. They also answered questions and concerns that I had. I highly recommend their office.
Shirley P.
Submitted 10/12/16
Very friendly staff from the moment you walk in. I'm personally very timid when it comes to these kinds of visits but everyone made me feel super at ease and comfortable from the beginning. Everyone was super nice and the actual session was quick and informative in terms of being informed of new things I wasn't aware of previously.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance

At FemCare OB-GYN, we strive to serve every patient's Obstetric and Gynecological needs. We currently accept the following insurance plans. If you have any questions about the policies we accept, please call the office to find out how we can partner with you.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicare
PHCS
Tricare
Tricare Prime
United Healthcare